Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

FINAL DATES FOR 2016-2017


Autumn term 2016


*Monday 5 September 2016 – *Friday 21 October 2016

Half term:   Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016 – Wednesday 21 December 2016


*Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 2016 – Staff training days (Students return Wednesday 7  September 2016)

*Friday 21 October 2016 – Staff training day (Students finish on Thursday 20 October 2016 for half term)



Spring term 2017


Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017

Half-term:  Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017



Summer term 2017


Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

Half term:  Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 – Wednesday 19 July 2017*


*Thursday 20 and Friday 21 July 2017 – Staff training days




FINAL DATES FOR 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017


Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017*

Half term:   Friday 20 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017


*Monday 4 September 2017 and Tuesday 5 September – Staff training days

*Friday 20 October 2017 – Staff training day


Spring term 2017


Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018*

Half-term:  Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018


*Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Staff training day


Summer term 2017


Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018 (excl public holiday 7 May)

Half term:  Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018


Click here for a downloadable copy